About Convertal

Convertal is a digital marketing agency founded in 2009. We work closely together with our customers, as a Google Premier Partner, to help them maximize their business potential through digital channels.

Important Milestones

  • Company was founded

    2009

  • Achieved Google Partner status

    2010

  • Started offering social media services

    2013

  • Became Bing Accredited

    2014

  • Fred was in the "30 under 30" list by Forbes Estonia

    2015

  • Google All-Stars award

  • Meedium Marketing became Convertal

  • Co-marketing events with Google

    2016

  • Google's Ready To Rock award

  • Digitegu 2016 award in Google Ads category

  • Google Mobile Ads Certification Challenge award

    2017

  • Digitegu 2017 award in online advertising category

TEAM

Our People

Taavi Raidma

Partner | Strategist

taavi@convertal.ee
+372 5833 9164
  • Google Partners Certified Trainer
  • Google Ads Fundamentals Certification
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Bing Ads Accredited Professional
  • Hubspot Inbound Marketing Certified
Indrek Tori

Digital Marketing Strategist

indrek@convertal.ee
+372 520 7666
  • Google Digital Sales Certification
  • Google Ads Search Certification
  • Google Ads Display Certification
Marek Goldman

Sales Specialist

marek@convertal.ee
+372 558 4515
Anni Parksepp

Campaign Manager

anni@convertal.ee
+372 5395 6073
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Digital Sales Certification
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Ads Search Certification
  • Google Ads Display Certification
  • Google My Business Basics
  • Hubspot Inbound Marketing Certified
Kadri Jäger

Campaign Manager

kadri.jager@convertal.ee
+372 529 0630
  • Google Digital Sales Certification
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Ads Search Certification
Olga Marfeldt

Office Manager

olga@convertal.ee
+372 5836 6353
Annika Oper

Digital Advertising Team Leader

annika@convertal.ee
+372 5817 2124
  • HubSpot Social Media Certification
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Ads Search Certification
  • Google Ads Display Certification
  • Google Ads Mobile Certification
  • Waze Local Fundamentals & Advanced
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
  • Digital Garage Online Marketing Basics
Veronika Võimre

Digital Marketing Specialist

veronika@convertal.ee
+372 5836 9036
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Ads Search Certification
  • Google Ads Display Certification
  • Hubspot Email Marketing Certified
Kadri Kapsi

Digital Advertising Specialist

kadri@convertal.ee
+372 5199 9272
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Ads Search Certification
  • Google Ads Display Certification
  • Google Ads Video Certification
  • Google Ads Mobile Certification
  • Waze Local Fundamentals & Advanced
Ethel Okas

Digital Advertising Specialist

ethel@convertal.ee
+372 5366 6419
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Ads Search Certification
Kätlin Õun

Digital Advertising Specialist

katlin@convertal.ee
+372 5568 3044
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Ads Search Certification
  • Google Ads Display Certification
  • Google Ads Mobile Certification
  • Google Ads Shopping Certification
Diana Vähi

Digital Advertising Specialist and Designer

diana@convertal.ee
+372 5693 6655
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Ads Search Certification
Maarit Paara (Saks)

Digital Analytics Team Leader

maarit@convertal.ee
+372 5837 2271
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Mobile Sites Certification
  • Google Tag Manager Fundamentals
  • ConversionXL Certified Optimizer
  • Hubspot Inbound Marketing Certified
Linda Tanissaar

SEO & CRO Specialist

linda@convertal.ee
+372 5624 0390
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Mobile Sites Certification
  • Google Tag Manager Fundamentals
  • ConversionXL Certified Optimizer
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
  • Hubspot Growth-Driven Design Certified
Elina Klesman

SEO Specialist

elina@convertal.ee
+372 5648 3366
Inge Vent

Digital Advertising Planner

inge@convertal.ee
+372 5590 4263
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Ads Search Certification
  • Google Ads Display Certification
  • Waze Local Fundamentals & Advanced
Carmen Kirst

Designer

carmen@convertal.ee
+372 5566 9346
Airi Purge

(on maternity leave)

airi@convertal.ee
+372 5858 7517
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Ads Search Certification
  • Google Ads Video Certification
  • Google Ads Mobile Certification
  • Bing Ads Accredited Professional
Teele Piispa

(on maternity leave)

teele@convertal.ee
+372 5666 9712
  • Google Ads Fundamentals
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Ads Search Certification
Epp Kaasik

(on maternity leave)

epp@convertal.ee
+372 5333 4686
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Mobile Sites Certification
  • ConversionXL Certified Optimizer
  • ConversionXL Advanced Organic Aquisition
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
Signe Zirk

(on maternity leave)

signe@convertal.ee
+372 5803 0112
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • Google Mobile Sites Certification
  • ConversionXL Certified Optimizer
  • Hubspot Growth-Driven Design Certified
  • Hubspot Inbound Marketing Certified
WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR SMART PEOPLE!

Need a challenge in digital marketing?

Send us a mail to introduce yourself and let's talk!