About Convertal

Convertal is a digital marketing agency founded in 2009. We work closely together with our customers, as a Google Premier Partner, to help them maximize their business potential through digital channels.

Important Milestones

  • Company was founded

    2009

  • Achieved Google Partner status

    2010

  • Started offering social media services

    2013

  • Became Bing Accredited

    2014

  • Fred was in the "30 under 30" list by Forbes Estonia

    2015

  • Google All-Stars award

  • Meedium Marketing became Convertal

  • Co-marketing events with Google

    2016

  • Google's Ready To Rock award

  • Digitegu 2016 award in Google Ads category

  • Google Mobile Ads Certification Challenge award

    2017

  • Digitegu 2017 award in online advertising category

TEAM

Our People

Taavi Raidma

Partner | Strategist

taavi@convertal.ee
+372 5833 9164
  • Google Partners Certified Trainer
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
  • Bing Ads Accredited Professional
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
Fred Koppel

Partner | Strategist

fred@convertal.ee
+372 5818 3965
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
Airi Purge

CEO

airi@convertal.ee
+372 5858 7517
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
  • Certified Google Video Advertising Individual
  • Mobile Advertising Certification
  • Bing Ads Accredited Professional
Anni Parksepp

Digital Marketing Strategist

anni@convertal.ee
+372 5395 6073
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • Certified Google Display Advertising Individual
Ilmar Mihkelsoo

Digital Marketing Strategist

ilmar@convertal.ee
+372 5664 7524
Annika Oper

Digital Advertising Team Leader

annika@convertal.ee
+372 5817 2124
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
  • Certified Google Mobile Advertising Individual
  • Digital Garage Online Marketing Basics
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
Signe Zirk

Digital Analytics Team Leader

signe@convertal.ee
+372 5803 0112
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
  • CXL Certified Optimizer
  • Hubspot Growth-Driven Design Certified
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
Ethel Okas

Digital Advertising Specialist

ethel@convertal.ee
+372 5366 6419
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
Kadri Kapsi

Digital Advertising Specialist

kadri@convertal.ee
+372 5199 9272
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
  • Certified Google Display Advertising Individual
  • Certified Google Mobile Advertising Individual
Epp Kaasik

SEO Specialist

epp@convertal.ee
+372 5333 4686
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
  • CXL Certified Optimizer
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
Teele Piispa

Digital Advertising Specialist

teele@convertal.ee
+372 5666 9712
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
Carmen Kirst

Designer

carmen@convertal.ee
+372 5566 9346
Veronika Võimre

Digital Marketing Specialist

veronika@convertal.ee
+372 5836 9036
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • Hubspot Email Marketing Certified
Linda Tanissaar

SEO Specialist

linda@convertal.ee
+372 5624 0390
  • CXL Certified Optimizer
  • Google Tag Manager Fundamentals
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
  • Hubspot Growth-Driven Design Certified
Kätlin Õun

Digital Advertising Specialist

katlin@convertal.ee
+372 5568 3044
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • Certified Google Search Advertising Individual
  • Certified Google Display Advertising Individual
  • Certified Google Mobile Advertising Individual
  • Certified Google Shopping Advertising Individual
Maarit Saks

SEO Specialist

maarit@convertal.ee
+372 5837 2271
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
  • Google Tag Manager Fundamentals
  • Google Mobile Sites Certification
Inge Vent

Digital Advertising Planner

inge@convertal.ee
+372 5590 4263
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR SMART PEOPLE!

Need a challenge in digital marketing?

Send us a mail to introduce yourself and let's talk!